The Indian National Congress filed and released a list of five candidates for the Lok Sabha Elections 2019 in Haryana. The political party has chosen mainly Bhupinder Singh Hooda from Kurukshetra, Bhavya Bishnoi from Hisar, Kuldeep Sharma from Karnal and Avtar Singh Bhanda from Faridabad. The latest candidate list has been announced by the party’s General Secretary in charge of Central Election Committee, Mukul Wasnik. It has named the former Minister, Nirmal Singh from Kurukshetra.

Congress leader and industrialist, Naveen Jindal was the Member of Parliament from Kurukshetra from 2004 to 2014 but he lost the last Lok Sabh, election to BJP’s Raj Kumar Saini. Bhavya Bishnoi, son of Former Member of Parliament.

The third phase Of the Lok Sabha election will be held on April 23. The election will be held in Haryana on May 23.

Load More Related Articles
Load More In Political

Leave a Reply

Check Also

MHA released notice to Rahul Gandhi Over his citizenship

The Ministry of Home Affairs issued a notice to Congress president Rahul Gandhi over his I…