New Delhi: Congress on Friday revealed the names of 12 candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha poll. In this list we can see one candidate from Bihar, seven applicants from Odisha and one competitor from Uttar Pradesh.

Previous Lok Sabha Speaker Meira Kumar will stand from Sasaram in Bihar.

Supriya Shrinate will contest the elections from Uttar Pradesh’s Maharajganj, replacin Tanushree Tripathi.

Load More Related Articles
Load More In India

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Congress lok sabha candidates from Haryana

The Indian National Congress filed and released a list of five candidates for the Lok Sabh…