The US government has reimposes sanction on Tehran from next week, which means US agreed to let eight nations, including close allies South Korea and Japan, and also India, continue purchasing Iranian oil, Bloomberg reported, referring to a US official.

Iran’s biggest oil customers – all in Asia – have been seeking for sanctions waivers to enable them to buy some of it oil.

Bloomberg detailed that close US allies South Korea and Japan had gotten waivers alongside India, which depends intensely on supply from Iran, including that a list of all nations getting waivers was relied upon to be release officially on Monday.

A Chinese official revealed to Reuters that deal with US government is ongoing and the result may be declared in next few days.

“We think Trump will agree to China importing some volumes, similar to the treatment that India and South Korea receive,” Clayton Allen of Height Securities in a note on Friday.

Load More Related Articles
Load More In World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also

Ajay Devgan is celebrating his 50th b’day, he gave his fans a gift

After the Total Dhammal, he is all set to make the audience mad with his comedy with his n…