Rahul Gandhi urges people to vote for for Justice as today second phase of elections starts today. He used the hashtag VoteNyayVoteCongress on twitter to appeal to people to vote for them.

“Nyay” is a social welfare by the Congress party in its election manifesto stating to pay s 72,000 per annum to families living below the poverty line.

Elections will occur crosswise over 12 states and the Union Territory of Puducherry, including 38 Lok Sabha constituencies in Tamil Nadu.

Few electorates of Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jammu and Kashmir, Maharashtra, Manipur, Odisha, Uttar Pradesh, Karnataka and West Bengal will vote for their candidate today in Phase 2.

35 Assembly sections under five Lok Sabha bodies electorate of Odisha — Bolnagir, Aska, Bargarh, Sundargarh, Kandhamal — will likewise cast a ballot in the state elections. The Odisha Assembly decision is being held in four stages all the while with the Lok Sabha elections.

Load More Related Articles
Load More In India

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Jammu & Kashmir restores 50,000 landlines back to working !

News agency PTI reported more than 50,000 landline phone connections have been restored&nb…