The FIFA World Cup has finished and France has been announced as the winner. They beated Croatia 4-2 in the finals at Moscow and got the title.

Everybody is thinking that amount they got. The prize money has been revealed and France brought home $38 million i.e. 260 crores.

Croatia on the opposite side got reward money of $28 million i.e. 191 crores. FIFA had offered an total prize cash of $400 million to be part in every one of the teams.

According to reports, the prize money would given to the FIFA federation of each nation. It is this federation which decides how much prize money single player gets and how the prize money should be distributed.

When contrasted with last competition, there has been a 40 percent hike in the total prize money.

Load More Related Articles
Load More In Football

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Cristiano Ronaldo accused of rape by a women

Portugal and Juventus FC footballer Cristiano Ronaldo has been blamed for rape by Kathryn …