The BJP was leading in four Assembly seats while the Left Front was leading in three seats in Tripura, according to the trends influenced accessible by the Election commission.

While Tripura Chief Minister Manik Sarkar was driving from Dhanpur, BJP state unit president Biplab Kumar Deb was driving from Banamalipur seat.

State PWD Minister Badal Choudury was leading from Hrishyamukh situate.

Voting was held for 59 voting demographics in Tripura following the death of a candidate. The strength of the state Assembly is 60.

Load More Related Articles
Load More In India

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Jammu & Kashmir restores 50,000 landlines back to working !

News agency PTI reported more than 50,000 landline phone connections have been restored&nb…